Event box

Film Forum

Film Forum Online

Join us to discuss films!  Watch the film ahead of time and come ready to chat about it.  New film buffs always welcome!

June – Citizen Kane

July 12 – The Third Man

August 9 – The Big Chill and American Graffiti

September 13 – The Russians Are Coming, The Russians Are Coming

October 11 - Ghost Busters and Ghost Busters Afterlife

November 8 – Buck

December 13 – Bad Santa

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 8, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 8, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 12, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 10, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, June 14, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, July 12, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Library Location:
Downingtown Library
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adults     Virtual  

Registration is required. There are 79 seats available.

Event Organizer

Sarah Barker

More events like this...