Event box

Yoga Together

Yoga Together Online

Join us for virtual Yoga Together with Kellyn Handforth of Happy Light Yoga! Each 30-minute session will include breathing exercises, warm up & stretching, yoga story with poses, and a brief rest. Suitable for caregivers and children ages 1 to 2.5 years. Registration required. Hope to see you soon!

Please contact Jill Swatton with any questions, jswatton@ccls.org

Please be advised, this class may be recorded and posted on the Library YouTube page. If you’d prefer not to be recorded, please turn off your video!

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, December 3, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, December 10, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, January 7, 2021
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Downingtown Library
Audience:
  Preschool  
Categories:
  Preschool     Virtual  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are -1 seats available.

Event Organizer

Dawn Nunciato

More events like this...