Event box

Stitching in the Stacks

Stitching in the Stacks In-Person

Grab your yarn or thread and join us every Wednesday at 3 pm for crafting and camaraderie. All needle arts are welcome! Some supplies available if needed. 

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 3, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 10, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 17, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 14, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 6, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 13, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 3, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 10, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 17, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 24, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 1, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 8, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 15, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 22, 2024
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Program Room
:
Atglen Library
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adults  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Event Organizer

Elizabeth Hanley

More events like this...